
We enjoyed the trip..but i left -rm7 in my pocket =.= lols....we went to night market etc and bargain with ppl like those aunty -,- bought 2 t-shirt...However,time passes and we must leave langkawi =(

two sa po after the haircut..

two sa po with lalat style XD

ops..I m bad in photographing =.
-.-
We are acting sleepy --

3 leng lui xD



B4 we sleep xD jia ern so cute!lolS!
sy and me @@ we lurveee thee background xD
5 star =x
jia ern and me xD
lurve it ^^
cute creature with one eye..xD
Titanic version =.=
stand so long ==
it's a nice view..
arloxx @@


No comments:
Post a Comment